Made from your unique photoFree shipping from €30Personalised photo gift
Back to shop

Privacy, in plain language

What happens to your photo?

Your personal photos are used to preview, prepare, and make your order. We do not use them for advertising, facial recognition, biometric identification, or AI training.

Photos deleted after 60 daysNo sale of personal dataPrivacy requests by email
Version 1.4 - 11 September 2026

1. What we process and why

2. Special care for personal photos

3. Service providers and transfers

4. How long we keep information

5. Browser storage and cookies

6. Your privacy rights

7. Security and data incidents

8. Who is responsible?

9. Changes and contact